Representatives

Board of Directors

Derek Schoen
President
02 9478 1075
schoend@nswfarmers.org.au
  
Mitchell Clapham
Board Member - Region 6
0428 634 585
claphamm@nswfarmers.org.au
Biosecurity Committee
CRM Committee
Rebecca Reardon
Board Member - Region 1
0409 552 300
reardon2400@bigpond.com
Grains Committee
Mark Horan
Vice President
0487 422 481
horanm@nswfarmers.org.au
  
James Jackson
Board Member - Region 2
0429 794 557
guyrapha@auzzie.net
Animal Welfare Committee
 
Paul Shoker
Board member - Region 13
0427 523917
shokerp@nswfarmers.org.au
Horticulture Committee
Peter Wilson
Treasurer
0419 409 150
wilson@cheneywilson.com.au
Business Economics & Trade Committee
Lisa Minogue
Board member - Region 5
0427 763 023
minoguel@nswfarmers.org.au
Rural Affairs Committee
  

Executive Councillors

Region 1

Rob Eassie
Executive Councillor - Region 1
0438 537 268
robeassie@hotmail.com
Grain Committee
 
Rebecca Reardon
Board Member - Region 1
0409 552 300
reardon2400@bigpond.com
Grains Committee
 
Elizabeth Tomlinson
Executive Councillor - Region 1
0427 255 442
tomlinsone@bigpond.com
BEAT Committee
Region 2
Bronwyn Petrie
Executive Councillor - Region 2
0402 330 613
petrieb@nswfarmers.org.au
CRM Committee
 
David Mailler
Executive Councillor - Region 2
02 6778 3229
davemailler@bigpond.com
AgVet Chemicals Committee
BEAT Committee
Sonia O'Keefe
Executive Councillor - Region 2
02 6777 3858
sonia@norton.com.au
Rural Affairs Committee
Region 3
Angus Atkinson
Executive Councillor - Region 3
0427 850 449
atkinsona@nswfarmers.org.au
Animal Welfare Committee
Cattle Committee
CRM Committee
Terry Fishpool
Executive Councillor - Region 3
0428 924 029
tfishpool@bigpond.com
Biosecurity Committee
Business Economics & Trade Committee
Grains Committee
Rod Young
Executive Councillor - Region 3
0427 428 258
youngr@nswfarmers.org.au
Region 4
Laurie Chaffey
Executive Councillor - Region 4
0439 263 404
jlchaff@bigpond.com
Tony Hegarty
Executive Councillor - Region 4
0427 761 052
hegartyt@nswfarmers.org.au
Cattle Committee
Chris Kemp
Executive Councillor - Region 4
0428 485 150
kemprural@merriwa.com
Sheepmeats Committee
Region 5
Lisa Minogue
Board member - Region 5
0427 763 023
minoguel@nswfarmers.org.au
Rural Affairs Committee
Gavin Tom
Executive Councillor - Region 5
0428 621 075
gaveltom@hotmail.com
Dee Wilkes-Bowes
Executive Councillor - Region 5
0427 006 404
karanga@aapt.net.au
Region 6
Graham Brown
Executive Councillor - Region 6
0418 281 523
browng@nswfarmers.org.au
Rural Affairs Committee
Bruce Reynolds
Executive Councillor - Region 6
0428 613 181
reynoldscommunication@live.com.au
Business Economics & Trade Committee
Horticulture Committee (Alternate)
Reg Kidd
Executive Councillor - Region 6
0407 892 614
agassist@octec.org.au
AgVet Committee
Rural Affairs Committee
Region 7
Johanna Reitsma
Executive Councillor - Region 7
0427 774 421
pjo.reitsma@gmail.com
Sal Russo
Executive Councillor - Region 7
0410 539 912
info@russopartners.com.au
Bill Stacy
Executive Councillor - Region 7
0428 775236
rwstacy@bigpond.com
Cattle Committee
Region 8
Dan Cooper
Executive Councillor - Region 8
0404 000 334
daniel.j.cooper@bigpond.com
James McDonald
Executive Councillor - Region 8
0407 263 115
eubag1154@gmail.com
Wool Committee
Ed Storey
Executive Councillor - Region 8
0438 309 500
werong@activ8.net.au
Wool Committee
Region 9
Debra Buller
Executive Councillor - Region 9
02 6955 2392
debul56@bigpond.com
John Ward
Executive Councillor - Region 9
0428 969 475
johnwward54@bigpond.com
Graeme Pyle
Executive Councillor - Region 9
0427 852532
graemepyle55@gmail.com
Region 10
Debra Charlton
Executive Councillor - Region 10
0428 229 256
charltonfarming@gmail.com
Rural Affairs Committee
Andrew Forsyth
Executive Councillor - Region 10
0437 989 270
Martin Honner
Executive Councillor - Region 10
0428 242 297
mhonner@activ8.net.au
Region 11
Garry Grant
Executive Councillor - Region 11
0407 916 093
jgriveroak@gmail.com
Rural Affairs Committee
John Rolfe
Executive Councillor - Region 11
02 48459 160
johnrolfe96@gmail.com
Alix Turner
Executive Councillor - Region 11
0408 659 091
turnera@nswfarmers.org.au
Biosecurity Committee
Wool Committee
Region 12
Jim Maynard
Executive Councillor - Region 12
0427 240 248
maynardmj@bigpond.com
Western Division Council
 
Greg Rogers
Executive Councillor - Region 12
0427 540 148
gregrogers2711@gmail.com
Western Division Council
Felicity McLeod
Executive Councillor - Region 12
0429 198 958
goatsaus@outlook.com
Goat Committee
Animal Welfare Committee
Wayne Newton
Executive Councillor - Region 12
0427 293 987
waynesnewton@gmail.com
Western Division Council
 
Region 13
John Ainsworth
Executive Councillor - Region 13
02 65681 502
jainswth3@bigpond.com
Kath Robb
Executive Councillor - Region 13
0402 358 298
robbk@nswfarmers.org.au
Paul Shoker
Board member - Region 13
0427 523917
shokerp@nswfarmers.org.au  
Horticulture Committee
Special Qualifications
Ron Cullen
Executive Councillor - Special Quals
0478 226 531
cole.park@goulburn.net.au
Sheepmeats Committee
Chris Groves
Executive Councillor - Special Quals
0429 157 766
glenwyck@bigpond.com
Animal Welfare Committee
Sheepmeats Committee
Ian McColl
Executive Councillor - Region 8
0427 018 780
ianmccoll@tpg.com.au
Animal Welfare Committee
Biosecurity Committee
Sheepmeats Committee
Cameron Rowntree
Executive Councillor - Region 1
0417 047 818
camrowntree@bigpond.com
CRM Committee
Wayne Dunford
Executive Councillor
0428 643 266
dunfordw@nswfarmers.org.au
Business Economics & Trade Committee
Fiona Simson
Immediate Past President
0427 476 251
simsonf@nswfarmers.org.au
Commodity Specific
Bede Burke
Executive Councillor - Egg
0427 606 270
bedeburke@bigpond.com
Animal Welfare Committee
Egg Committee
Katie Davies
Executive Councillor - Goats
0428 280 220
ejdearthmoving@gmail.com
Goat Committee
Brett Guthrey
Executive Councillor - Horticulture
0425 247 136
khaven@bigpond.com.au
Horticulture Committee
Caroline Henry
Executive Councillor - Oyster
0448 969 140
knchenry@activ8.net.au 
Oyster Committee
Erika Chesworth 
Executive Councillor - Dairy
0407 988 747
tomargorecluse@bigpond.com
Dairy Committee
Justin Roach
Executive Councillor - Contract Poultry Meat
0428 687 786
justinroach@bigpond.com 
Contract Poultry Meat Committee
Ean Pollard
Executive Councillor - Pork
0438 834 206
ean.westmill@bigpond.com
Pork Committee
Ian Cargill
Executive Councillor - Sheepmeat
0407 228 177
incargs@bigpond.net.au
Sheepmeat Committee
Andrew Wood
Executive Councillor - Wool
0427 751 636
andrewandlou@bigpond.com
Wool Committee