Meet the Candidates - Farrar Votes

Meet the Candidates - Farrar Votes
NSW Farmers' Bunaloo, Deniliquin and Berrigan/Jerilderie Branches invite all members and guests to a meet the candidate session in the lead up to the Federal Election.
With Farrer shaping up as a pivotal seat in the formation of a working Government this is an opportunity to hear from all the candidates on what matters to our electorate. 
The forum will be independently moderated and run for approximately 2 hours. There will be 8 pre submitted questions on a first register first placed basis (submit a question when filling in the RSVP form). All other questions will come from the floor and be subject to approval from the independent moderator
Candidates confirmed: 

The Hon Sussan Ley - Liberal Member For Farrer
Mr Kevin Mack - Independant
Mr Kieran Drabsch - Labor
Mr Dean Moss - The Greens
Mr Mike Rose - UAP

We look forward to seeing members and guests at this event. Please consider making a night of this and supporting your community by grabbing a bite to eat in Deniliquin prior to the forum. Doors will open at 6:30pm for a 7pm start. 


Click here to RSVP.
For further information please contact:  

Daniel Brear - RSM South West
0427 773 495 |

Richard Ham - Bunaloo Branch Chair
0425 764 278

Amanda Barlow - Deniliquin Branch Chair
0428 812 081

Andrew Hawkins - Berrigan/Jerilderie Branch Chair
0421 397 559
29/04/2019 6:30 PM - 29/04/2019 10:00 PM
Deniliquin RSL Club 72 End Street DENILIQUIN

Sign In